Latest Products http://www.kppm.co.in Latest Products Sun, 07 Mar 2021 08:55:13 +0530 en-us http://www.kppm.co.in Disposable Food Packaging Products http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-food-packaging-products.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-food-packaging-products.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing Machine http://www.kppm.co.in/sealing-machine.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/sealing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Burger Packaging Box http://www.kppm.co.in/burger-packaging-box.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/burger-packaging-box.htm Disposable Food Packaging Products Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Burger Packaging Box http://www.kppm.co.in/plastic-burger-packaging-box.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/plastic-burger-packaging-box.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Burger Packaging Box http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-burger-packaging-box.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-burger-packaging-box.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chatni Cups http://www.kppm.co.in/chatni-cups.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/chatni-cups.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Sandwich Packaging Box http://www.kppm.co.in/plastic-sandwich-packaging-box.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/plastic-sandwich-packaging-box.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pasta Packaging Tray http://www.kppm.co.in/pasta-packaging-tray.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/pasta-packaging-tray.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealable Packaging Tray http://www.kppm.co.in/sealable-packaging-tray.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/sealable-packaging-tray.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Container Sealing Machine http://www.kppm.co.in/round-container-sealing-machine.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/round-container-sealing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangle Tray Sealing Machine http://www.kppm.co.in/rectangle-tray-sealing-machine.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/rectangle-tray-sealing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Rectangular Tray http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-rectangular-tray.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-rectangular-tray.htm Disposable Food Packaging Products Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meal Tray Sealing Machine http://www.kppm.co.in/meal-tray-sealing-machine.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/meal-tray-sealing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Carry Bags http://www.kppm.co.in/plain-carry-bags.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/plain-carry-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Carry Bags http://www.kppm.co.in/printed-carry-bags.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/printed-carry-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Sealable Meal Tray http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-sealable-meal-tray.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-sealable-meal-tray.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Non Sealable Meal Tray http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-non-sealable-meal-tray.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-non-sealable-meal-tray.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Paper Glass http://www.kppm.co.in/plain-paper-glass.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/plain-paper-glass.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wall Paper Glass http://www.kppm.co.in/double-wall-paper-glass.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/double-wall-paper-glass.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Paper http://www.kppm.co.in/butter-paper.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/butter-paper.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Container http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-container.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-container.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Paper http://www.kppm.co.in/tissue-paper.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/tissue-paper.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Box http://www.kppm.co.in/pizza-box.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/pizza-box.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Molded Round Container http://www.kppm.co.in/molded-round-container.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/molded-round-container.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Round Container http://www.kppm.co.in/polypropylene-round-container.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/polypropylene-round-container.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Sandwich Packaging Box http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-sandwich-packaging-box.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-sandwich-packaging-box.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Box http://www.kppm.co.in/ice-cream-box.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/ice-cream-box.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing Roll http://www.kppm.co.in/sealing-roll.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/sealing-roll.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wrapping Roll http://www.kppm.co.in/wrapping-roll.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/wrapping-roll.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plastic Glass http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-plastic-glass.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-plastic-glass.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Coffee Cup http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-coffee-cup.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-coffee-cup.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ripple Paper Glass http://www.kppm.co.in/ripple-paper-glass.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/ripple-paper-glass.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandwich Packaging Box http://www.kppm.co.in/sandwich-packaging-box.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/sandwich-packaging-box.htm Disposable Food Packaging Products Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Container http://www.kppm.co.in/round-container.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/round-container.htm Disposable Food Packaging Products Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Item http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-item.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/paper-item.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carry Bags http://www.kppm.co.in/carry-bags.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/carry-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Meal Tray http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-meal-tray.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-meal-tray.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Cutlery Set http://www.kppm.co.in/plastic-cutlery-set.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/plastic-cutlery-set.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Glass http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-paper-glass.htm http://www.kppm.co.in/disposable-paper-glass.htm Disposable Food Packaging Products Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530